Darbinieki

 

 

Asnāte Ziemele

Asociācijas prezidente

asnate@celotajs.lv

Juris Smaļinskis

Tūrisma un vides speciālists

juris@celotajs.lv

Anna Palelione

Mārketinga speciāliste

anna@celotajs.lv

 

     

Ieva Mežzīle

Ceļojumu konsultante /
projekta tehniskais asistents

ieva@celotajs.lv

Katrīna Seržante

Projekta koordinatore

katrina@celotajs.lv

 

Kristīne Pētersone

Grāmatvede

kristine@celotajs.lv

 

     

Dace Garsele-Bērziņa

Projektu koordinatore

dace@celotajs.lv

Linda Deičmane 

Projektu koordinatore

lindad@celotajs.lv

Inese Orupa

Projekta koordinatore

ineseo@celotajs.lv

     

Veronika Stāvause

Projektu koordinatore

veronika@celotajs.lv

Ģirts Ziemelis

IT speciālists

girts@celotajs.lv

Inese Riekstiņa

Projekta asistente

inese@celotajs.lv